Banner Default Image

Jobs in Merseyside


See all jobs

Merseyside is a metropolitan county in the North West of England which inherits 5 boroughs, Knowsley, St Helens, Sefton, Wirral and the city of Liverpool. Merseyside also borders Greater Manchester and Lancashire. Merseyside has a number of visiting attractions including; Knowsley safari park, Haydock park and Southport pier.